2023 Board Information

Starlight Quilters Guild Officers

Contact the Treasurer if you need a copy of the Budget

By-Laws as of January 2, 2022

Check Request

By-Law Committees

  • Communications Coordinator: Andrea Rohn-Weyeneth
  • Community Services/Linus Quilts: Bonnie Leigh
  • Door Prizes: Jan Ketchum
  • Fundraising/Raffle: Donna Holloway, Janette Sheldon
  • Guild Challenge: Shirley Lewis & Karen Edwards
  • Historian: Laura Bogue
  • Hospitality: Cheryl Dvorak & Jan Ketchum
  • Library: Cheryl Tomson
  • Membership: Peggy Skaith
  • Newsletter: Michele Fix (starlightnewsletter@gmail.com)
  • Opportunity Quilt: Open
  • Programs: Kathy Keehn, Janette Luehring, Victoria Foley, Donna di Natale, Carla Orner
  • Quilt Show 2024: Open
  • Retreats: Donna Holloway
  • Website: Janice McKee (starlightquilterskc@gmail.com)
  • Workshops: Tina Darrow

AdHoc Committees

  • Accuquilt Manager: Cheryl Tomson
  • Fat Quarters: Jan Ketchum
  • Humor Presentation: Shirley Lewis
  • KCRQF Representative: Janette Luehring & Janet Wikle
  • Newsletter Humor: Mary Funk
  • Project Linus: Mary Honas
  • Show and Tell Ribbons: Mary Funk
  • UFO Projects: Stephanie Rector